Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Our Offices

Shipping Address:
5401 Eglinton Ave W. Suite 110
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6

Email: Please use the contact form.


Telephone: 905.673.7262
Fax: 905.676.8437
Toll-free: 1-800-392-5005

Viscount Office: 905-673-8964 – This location is currently closed
Viscount Office Fax: 905-673-1624 – This location is currently closed


Staff Contacts & Email Directory

Tracy Harris – Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 224 | tharris@airlinecreditunion.ca

Sandra Mangroo – Viscount Branch Manager
Ext. 235 | mangroo@airlinecreditunion.ca

Jennifer Westover – Administration Manager
Ext. 227 | jwestover@airlinecreditunion.ca

Elaine Guay – Member Service Representative
Ext. 221 | eguay@airlinecreditunion.ca

Nena Nicko – Member Service Representative
Ext. 222 | nnicko@airlinecreditunion.ca

Lydia Koperdraad – Credit Manager
Ext. 226 | lkoperdraad@airlinecreditunion.ca


For the Complaints Officer, please contact Tracy Harris at 905-673-7262 extension 224 or by email at tharris@airlinecreditunion.ca

For the Privacy Officer, please contact Sandra Mangroo at 905-673-8964 extension 235 or by email at smangroo@airlinecreditunion.ca

For Estates, please contact Jennifer Westover at 905-673-7262 extension 227 or by email at jwestover@airlinecreditunion.ca

Contact Form

For general enquiries please use our contact form, if you wish to contact a specific member of our staff please see the provided contacts.

Bank Your Way...

Bank Your Way...

Services for all your financial needs
from Airline Financial.