Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Our Office

Office Address:
5401 Eglinton Ave W. Suite 110
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6

Email: Please use the contact form.


Telephone: 905.673.7262
Fax: 905.676.8437
Toll-free: 1-800-392-5005


Staff Contacts & Email Directory

Tracy Harris – Vice President of Operations & Digital Transformation
Ext. 275 | tharris@lumiusfinancial.com

Sandra Mangroo – Member Relations Officer
Ext. 276 | smangroo@luminusfinancial.com

Lydia Koperdraad – Member Relations Officer
Ext. 282 | lkoperdraad@luminusfinancial.com

Jennifer Westover – Senior Compliance Administrator
Ext. 277 | jwestover@luminusfinancial.com

Tanya Amaral – Business Relations Manager
Ext. 278 | tamaral@luminusfinancial.com


For Complaints, please contact us at complaints@luminusfinancial.com

For the Privacy Officer, please contact Adrienne McKenzie at 416-366-5534 extension 332 or by email at privacyofficer@luminusfinancial.com

For Estates, please contact Jennifer Westover at 905-673-7262 extension 277 or by email at jwestover@luminusfinancial.com

Contact Form

For general enquiries please use our contact form, if you wish to contact a specific member of our staff please see the provided contacts.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bank Your Way...

Bank Your Way...

Services for all your financial needs
from Airline Financial.